Kundtjänst/order


Veronica Berglund
Order
Telefon: 08 - 506 608 00
order@cembrit.se

Marina Durling
Offerter/Order
Telefon: 08 -506 608 00
offert@cembrit.se

Michael Rückertz
Säljsupport OEM
Telefon: 08 - 506 608 00
order@cembrit.se

Försäljning och teknisk rådgivning


Patrik Strömbäck
Industri OEM
Telefon: 08 - 506 608 30
Mobil: 070 - 699 23 50
patrik.stromback@cembrit.se

Rasmus Sundberg
Distriktsansvar Stockholm/Mälardalen
Telefon: 08 - 506 608 22
Mobil: 070 - 699 51 53
rasmus.sundberg@cembrit.se

Krister Wågskär
Distriktsansvar Norr/Mellan
Telefon: 08 - 506 608 21
Mobil: 070 - 699 51 50
krister.wagskar@cembrit.se

Fredrik Bergstedt
Distriktsansvar Väst
Mobil: 070 - 288 66 00
fredrik.bergstedt@cembrit.se

Richard Winqvist
Distriktsansvar Göteborg
Mobil: 070 - 699 05 30
richard.winqvist@cembrit.se

Magnus Edlund
Distriktsansvar Öst
Mobil: 070 - 699 60 95
magnus.edlund@cembrit.se

Mikael Andersson
Distriktsansvar Syd
Mobil: 070 - 699 48 06
mikael.andersson@cembrit.se

Arkitektur & inspiration


Linda Larsson-Levin
Arkitektrådgivare / KAM
Mobil: 070 - 699 05 13
linda.larsson-levin@cembrit.se

Teknisk support


Joakim Pettersson
Produkt- och Teknikchef
Telefon: 08 - 506 608 54
Mobil: 070 - 712 73 73
teknik@cembrit.se

Ulrika Stiernborg
Projektingenjör
Telefon: 08 - 506 608 51
Mobil: 070 - 699 23 19
teknik@cembrit.se

Lars Jansson
Projektingenjör
Telefon: 070 - 699 23 12
teknik@cembrit.se

Marknadsföring


Anna Ranow
Marknadschef
Telefon: 08 - 506 608 20
anna.ranow@cembrit.se

Administration


Niklas Andersson
VD/Managing Director
Mobil: 070 - 230 99 11
niklas.andersson@cembrit.se

Barbro Michelsson
Ekonomichef / Finance Manager
Telefon: 08 - 506 608 16
barbro.michelsson@cembrit.se

Produktionsgruppen


Johan Ohlsson
Telefon: 0381 - 608 50
johan.ohlsson@cembrit.se

Hans-Eric Ohlsson
Telefon: 0381 - 608 50
hans.ohlsson@cembrit.se